How i add PVU in Meramask & buy it with BNB

Hello, im new at MetaMask, i am using it to play plants vs undead game, it requires to buy PVU (the game token), i dont know how to add the token to my MetaMask Wallet & buy it with BNB.

7 Likes

Hello, I have searched the token name (PVU) on Coinmarketcap site and the contract address on BSC (Binance Smart Chain) is: 0x31471e0791fcdbe82fbf4c44943255e923f1b794 (please check on Coinmarketcap site as well):
To add PVU token to your MetaMask wallet you can add the PVU contract address as follows:
Go to MetaMask —> Assets —> Import Tokens —> Token Contract Address ----> Add Custom Token

You can purchase the token from an Exchange (either centralized or decentralized)where the token is listed.

6 Likes

Hello @KaelAdam , welcome to metamask community,

PVU is a Besp20 token , you have to add it by clicking add tokens on the bnb smart chain network , using the contract address ( 0x31471E0791fCdbE82fbF4C44943255e923F1b794 ) , and all your pvu tokens will appear. You can purchase the PVU tokens on binance exchange or any other exchange you use to transact , and the send to your metamask wallet. Then you are good :white_check_mark: .

3 Likes

@KaelAdam I have checked and noticed that you can purchase the PVU token using the MetaMask swap on BSC as well. You can swap some BNB to PVU. Please check the contract address, slippage tolerance and the price in case you would like to purchase the PVU using the swap feature on MetaMask.

1 Like

1 Like

I never swaped before, how do i swap ?

If you want to swap , you can only swap bnb tokens to PVU , because PVU is a bep20 token . Or rather , you can use the MOONPAY , TRNSAK or WYRE feature within the metamask wallet to buy PVU token without using the external exchange services .

3 Likes

Im afraid of a high Gas fee, what do you think ?

Swap in MetaMask or in pancakesswap ?

1 Like