I used to have the option to “Transfer between my accounts” which was incredibly useful.
Now, when I want to send tokens to my own account, I can no longer search by account name and I have to scroll through the 200+ accounts I have. It’s incredibly painful.
Why would you remove such an important feature? The user experience sucks without it.
Could it be added back in by chance?