Good afternoon. There was an uncomfortable feeling when using the “connected sites” function.
If you find a couple of bad sites that need to be disabled in the middle among 50-100 projects. Then when you disable one, your list goes back to the top. And we have to flip back and look for the rest of the projects - and so on in a circle.
I want to be able to stay at the currently selected rewind position.