How can I fund my MetaMask Wallet without credit cards

I am brand new to crypto and wallets and MetaMask. I created a wallet and now I need to fund it with a few bucks. It seems Metamask only allows two options to fund my wallet. 1. Transfer from another wallet, 2. Fund using a credit card to buy crypto.
Here is my problem. 1. I do not have another wallet, 2. No credit card I own allows me to purchase crypto. I called my credit card company and they just flatly tell me “we do not allow it and don’t know if we will ever allow it”. One credit card customer support person was nice enough to tell me, they are probably not going to allow it because they want to create their own crypto exchange so you have to use their crypto exchange when using their credit card.
Any advice??
Thanks

Which country do you you stay ? There may be other options

1 Like

I am in the United States.

1 Like

I’m not from the USA, so I don’t know your limitations, but what about Crypto(.)com? Getting a VISA card from there, and then buy some crypto. You need to transfer money from the card you got now to the card from Crypto(.)com, but I do my transfers in Euro and then convert to Crypto.

But you are not allowed to use your card at FTX, Coinbase, BinanseUS and so on ?

Thank you. My credit cards cannot be used to buy crypto on ANY exchange. Don’t really wanna get another credit card. Have 2 too many now, :grinning: Sounds like from the responses I am getting that there IS no solution to my dilemma - at least on MetaMask. I think Coinbase allows bank transfers but I heard coinbase is expensive to use (gas fees).