I set up a wallet and added additional accounts... Then I deleted them. Are the additional deleted accounts recoverable?

I set up a wallet and added additional accounts… Then I deleted them. Are the additional deleted accounts recoverable? When I re add the new accounts they have different addresses than the old ones.

Hi.

This is how adding accounts work:

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.