Coins in my wallet disappearing/being stolen?

Hi. I bought some GRV today and throughout the day my number of coins has been going down and down. I haven’t made any transactions. I had 2,800,000 and it’s been slowly going down now at 1,500,000. GRV is doing great today and all my profit has been dropping with my coins! What’s happening and can I do anything about it??! Any help would be amazing

1 Like

To be honest Leonard I panicked for a while and just kept checking and seeing it had gone down. It suddenly dawned on me that I should change my password so wiped my wallet etc and it hasn’t gone down again yet. I’m pretty new to crypto and I didn’t think someone would get into my wallet or anything so quickly if that’s what’s happened

1 Like

It’s still going down! Help. It just halted again and now I’ve got like 600,000!!

Hi Leonard. Thanks for the help. I deleted my wallet, recovered it with my recovery phrase and changed my password and there still going. Do I need to do something else? Reinstall the app etc?

I’m sorry I’m being an idiot. I can’t log into the site above. It just sends me to the page to download the app

Ok thanks. Well I’ve done it so fingers crossed it will stem the flow. I really appreciate your help

1 Like

Leonard! I’ve woken up this morning and all my GRV is gone and now nearly all of my BNB! I’ve contacted customer services but do you think there is anything else I can do. I can’t even swap my other coins now because I don’t has the bnb for gas

I know someone’s gotten into my account but I don’t know from when. I’ve only just set up my MetaMask and bought my first crypto there that day and it started going out before I could speak to anyone about it!

1 Like

I swapped xHunter token with WBNB token in metamask yesterday and the swapped balance was showed correctly on xHunter token but it shows zero balance a few hours later. There is just only small BNB balance and no any transaction.
Why are my coins disappeared?