I've a question about storing digital artwork securely

Hello everyone,

I read about MetaMask on Behance. I joined this forum in hopes of receiving an insight into some questions I have about MetaMask and NFTs. If I’ve posted my question in the wrong forum please accept my apologies in advance.

I’m an artist who’s interested in storing my digital artwork securely and licensing my digital artwork to children’s lifestyle brand owners.

1. Should I be storing my digital artwork and article files in MetaMask instead of Dropbox?
  2. If I’m already selling a digital copy of my artwork for personal use only on a NFT art marketplace and have included the terms of use in the smart contract, would I still be able to license my digital artwork commercially to an owner of a company and have them print my designs onto organic consumers goods? If so, will I be able to include a URL link within the smart contract to direct buyers to my contact form on my website should they want to use my digital artwork for commercial use?
  3. Would you know of a secure cloud-based software for artists to create online invoices where they can include a hyperlink to the NFT in the invoice?
  4. Do I need to offer cryptocurrency as a payment method when selling NFTs?
  5. Would you know of experienced WordPress developers who have built a secure online cloud checkout that can be embedded into a WordPress e-commerce website which give buyers the option of purchasing NFT (artwork) for personal use only and are able to buy the NFT (digital artwork) in the checkout?